fbpx

Meet our Team

Encircle welcomes diverse individuals from different races, gender, sexual orientations, disabilities, socioeconomic status, religions, cultures, and spiritualty.

Licensed Clinical Psychologist
CEO & Founder
Phone: 312.525.8887 ext. 3
Email: Monica@EncircleW.com
Preferred Pronouns: she/her

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Community Engagement Expert
Phone: 312.525.8887 ext. 4
Email: Jill@EncircleW.com
Preferred Pronouns: she/her

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Training Coordinator
Phone: 312.525.8887, ext. 5
Email: Sarah@EncircleW.com
Preferred Pronouns: she/her

Professional Counselor
Phone: 312-525-8887, ext. 9
Email: Allison@EncircleW.com
Preferred Pronouns: she/her

Professional Counselor
Phone: 312.525.8887 ext. 6
Email: Portia@EncircleW.com
Preferred Pronouns: she/her

Licensed Social Worker, Clinical Therapist
Phone: 312.525.8887 Ext. 7
Email: Erica@EncircleW.com
Preferred Pronouns: she/her

Clinical Therapy Intern
Phone: 312.525.8887, ext. 8
Email: Karli@EncircleW.com
Preferred Pronouns: she/they

Client Care Specialist
 Phone: 312.525.8887 Ext. 0
Email: Marissa@EncircleW.com
Preferred Pronouns: she/her

No Preference in a Therapist book here

Book an Appointment
Scroll to Top